I fell In love with A Stranger

I haven’t written anything on this blog for a while now, I guess I lost the courage and the inspiration to write but today I feel alive again.

See I fell in love

I feel in love with a stranger from a foreign land. We haven’t known each other for a long time but the first time we spoke to each other, it felt like we’ve known each other for a long time. I had given up on love but the past couple of days have been nothing but the best days of my life. Though we had to say goodbye to each other with a promise to see each other again soon, I am very much happy and if it happens that we do not see each other again I will always cherish the feeling of being loved again. See, he looked at me as though I was the only woman in the world, kissed me like there is no tomorrow.

Often times we meet new people and we make new memories but a few of those memories stay with us for a long time after those people move on with the journey in life. I hope that the memories from the past few days will keep me company until I see him again…..

Falling in love with a stranger.

 

2 thoughts on “I fell In love with A Stranger

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑